• Joachim von Braun, Director, Center for Development and Professor for Economic and Technological Change, Bonn University; & President, Pontifical Academy of Sciences (Vatican), Germany


  • Michael T. Clegg, Professor Emeritus, University of California Irvine; & Chair, Council for the International Institute of Applied Systems Analysis, Austria
  • Sheryl L Hendriks, Head, Department and Professor of Food Security, Department of Agricultural Economics, Extension and Rural Development, University of Pretoria, South Africa; & Director, Institute for Food, Nutrition and Well-being, University of Pretoria, South Africa
  • Paul James Moughan, Distinguished Professor, Massey University, New Zealand


  • Rajul Pandya-Lorch, Director of Communications and Public Affairs & Chief of Staff in the Director General's Office, IFPRI